Information transfer to NHS SEL CCG

Posted on

On 1 April 2020, NHS South East London Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) was established.   The new CCG is made up of the previous six south east London CCGs in Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark.  Information that has been held previously by those six CCGs transferred to the new CCG on 1 April 2020. The new CCG will become the new controller for the data held by the superseded organisations.  If you have any further questions about the use of data by NHS SEL CCG, please contact: