Board members

The Greenwich borough-based board is made up of local leaders of health and care services in the borough. CCG executive directors will attend and support the meetings.

Board members are as follows:

Voting Members

  • Dr Krishna Subbarayan – Borough CCG GP (Chair)
  • Dr Sabah Salman – Borough CCG GP (vice chair)
  • Neil Kennett-Brown – Borough Based Director 
  • Richard Rice – Borough Lay member

Non-Voting Members

  • Florence Kroll – Director of Children’s Services, Royal Borough of Greenwich
  • Sarah McClinton – Director of Adult Social Services, Royal Borough of    Greenwich
  • Steve Whiteman – Director of Public Health

Non –Voting Members in Attendance

  • Joy Beishon – Local Healthwatch representative
  • Naomi Goldberg – Director of Strategy, Metro GAVS
  • Maria Hawes-Gatt – Director of Quality
  • Annie Norton – Associate Director of Finance (Greenwich)
  • Brenda Scanlan – Interim Director of Integrated Commissioning for CCG and Royal Bororough of Greenwich
  • Robert Shaw – Chief Transformation Officer
  • Dr Tuan Tran – Bromley Local Medical Committee representative
  • Matthew Trainer – CEO Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust
  • Ben Travis – CEO Lewisham & Greenwich NHS Trust