Board members

The Bromley borough-based board is made up of local leaders of health and care services in the borough. CCG executive directors will attend and support the meetings.
Board members are as follows:


  • Dr Andrew Parson – Borough CCG GP (Chair)
  • Dr Angela Bhan – Borough based Director
  • Dr Ruchira Paranjape – Borough CCG GP (vice chair)
  • Harvey Guntrip – Borough Lay member

Non-Voting Members

  • Councillor Colin Smith – Leader of Bromley Council
  • Councillor Peter Fortune – Portfolio Holder for children and young people
  • Councillor Diane Smith – Portfolio Holder for adult services
  • Dr Nada Lemic – Director of Public Health
  • Kim Carey – Director of Adult Services
  • Janet Bailey – Director of services for children and young people

Non Voting Members in Attendance

  • Dr Mukesh Sahi – Bromley Local Medical Committee representative
  • Mina Kakayia – Local Healthwatch representative
  • Sean Rafferty – Head of Integrated Commissioning