Board Members

The Bexley borough-based board is made up of local leaders of health and care services in the borough. CCG executive directors will attend and support the meetings.

Board members are as follows: 


  • Dr Sid Deshmukh – Borough CCG GP (Chair)
  • Stuart Rowbotham – Borough based Director
  • Dr Clive Anggiansah – Borough CCG GP (vice chair)
  • Keith Woods – Borough Lay member

Non Voting Members

  • Dr Anjan Gosh – Director of Public Health
  • Stuart Rowbotham – Director of Adult Services (joint role with CCG)
  • Stephen Kitcham – Director of services for children and young people

Non-Voting Members in Attendance

  • Dr Richard Money – Bexley Local Medical Committee representative
  • Jayne Garfield-Field – Local Healthwatch representative
  • Alison Rogers – Director of Integrated Commissioning
  • Julie Witherall – Associate Director of Finance
  • Diana Braithwaite – Director of Borough Operations
  • TBC – Director of Quality
  • Robert Shaw –  Director of System Development(Bexley & Greenwich)